Staff

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff, or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.  You are always welcome to stop by the parish offfice.  Because many of our parish ministries take us out of the office, it is a good idea to call ahead and make an appointment. 

In case of emergency when the office is closed, call 1(855) 314-6913

 

 

Pastoral Assistants

 

Pastoral Assistant for Missionary Discipleship

Katie Goodson

ext 205

kgoodson@stvincentparish.org

New Parishioners

Parish Volunteers

Peer Ministies             Mothers & Others       Vincentians (+55)

s

 

 

Adult Faith & Family Formation

Deacon Juan Lezcano, OFS

ext 210

deaconjuanlezcano@stvincentparish.org

Becoming Catholic, the R.C.I.A.

Marriage Prep

Marriage Renewal

Infant Baptism Prep

Adult Confirmation

Bible Study

Adult Faith Formation

   

 

Children's Faith & Family Formation

Please contact the parish office

 

 

 

RCIA for Children

1st Reconciliation

 

1st Communion

Grapevine Faith formation for grades 1-5

 

Youth Formation

Vanessa Tompkins
vtompkins@stvincentparish.org 
9-2320  ex 21

Revival    Mission Trek


 

 

 

                                                                                                             

Choir Director/Music Coordinator
Patrick Shriver

ext 213
 

 

Office Staff

 

Pastoral Assistant for Administration
Kim Bowman

ext 204
kbowman@stvincentparish.org

 

 Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

 Jennifer Tankiewicz 

 ext 201

 jtank@stvincentparish.org

 

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

Laura Abounader
ext 201

labounader@stvincentparish.org
 

 

Parish School

 

 Principal

 Wanda Stewart

 (253) 839-3532

 stv-stew@msn.com


 

Facilities

 

Plant Manager

 Marty Krause

ext 215

mkrause@stvincentparish.org

 

 

 

Maintenance

Raphael Raphael

 

 

Clergy

 

Bishop Schuster  

Pastor

To reach Bishop Schuster, please contact his Executive Assistant, Mary Lezcano, at:


mary.lezcano@seattlearch.org

(206) 390-8408

 


Father Tom Vandenberg
Pastor Emeritus


 

Deacon Juan Lezcano, OFS 
deaconjuanlezcano@stvincentparish.org

 

 

Deacon Del Hoover

Senior Deacon