Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Staff

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff, or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

 

You are always welcomed to stop by the parish offfice.  It is always a good idea to call ahead and make an appointment  since many of our parish ministries take us out of the office. 

 

In case of emergency when the office is closed call: 1 855 314-6913

 

 

Pastoral Assistants

 

Lay Ministry and Evangelization

Katie Goodson

253 839-2320 ext 205

kgoodson@stvincentparish.org

New Parishioners

Living your Strengths

Parish Volunteers

Peer Ministies             Mothers & Others       Vincentians (+55)

 

Parish Neighborhood Associations

 

 

 

Adult Faith & Family Formation

John Simpson

253 839-2320  ext 209

jsimpson@stvincentparish.org

Becoming Catholic, the R.C.I.A.

Marriage Prep

Mariage Renewal

Infant Baptism Prep

Adult Confirmation

Bible Study

Adult Faith Formation

   

 

Children's Faith & Family Formation

Stephanie Gray Nguyen

253 839-2320  ext 208

snguyen@stvincentparish.org

 

Sunday School

1st Reconciliation

Sunday Liturgy of the Word for Children

 

1st Communion

Grapevine Faith formation for grades 1-5

 

 

Youth & Family Formation 

 

Life Teen

Youth Sacraments

Journey: Retreat for High School Students

Quinceañeras

Boy Scouts of America

Family Faith Formation - Year of Eucharist

253 839-2320  ext 218

Edge:  Faith Formation for middle school students

Mission Trek

 

 

 

 

Liturgical  Ministry

 

 Organist 

 

Gus Labayen 

 

 

Office Staff

  

 

Pastoral Assistant for Administration

Financials - Payroll - Facilities

Diana Carasa

dcarasa@stvincentparish.org

 

Pastoral Assistant for Administration
HR - Office Management - AP/AR


Kim Bowman

kbowman@stvincentparish.org

 

 Receptionist/Administrative Asst.

 Jennifer Tankiewicz 

 253 839-2320 ext 201

 jtank@stvincentparish.org

 

 

 

Parish School

 

 Principal

 Wanda Stewart

 253 839-3532

 stv-stew@msn.com

 

Facilities

 

Plant Manager 

Marty Krause 

253 839-2320 ext 215

mkrause@stvincentparish.org

 

 

 

Maintenance

Raphael Raphael

 

 

 

Clergy

 

Pastor  

Father Frank Schuster  
frschuster@stvincentparish.org

 

 Pastor Emeritus

 Father Thomas Vandenberg

 253 839-2320

stvincentparish@stvincentparish.org

Deacon 

Juan Lezcano, OFS 

253 839-2320 
stvincentparish@stvincentparish.org

Del Hoover

Senior Deacon