Staff

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff, or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.  You are always welcome to stop by the parish offfice.  Because many of our parish ministries take us out of the office, it is a good idea to call ahead and make an appointment. 

In case of emergency when the office is closed, call 1(855) 314-6913

 

 

Pastoral Assistants

 

 

 

 

 


Pastoral Assistant for Faith Formation and Parish Life

Katie Goodson

ext 205

kgoodson@stvincentparish.org


 

 

Adult Faith & Family Formation

Deacon Juan Lezcano, OFS

ext 210

deaconjuanlezcano@stvincentparish.org



Children's Faith and Family Formation
Holli Neigel

ext 208

hneigel@stvincentparish.org
 

 


Youth Formation

Vanessa Tompkins
ext 218

vtompkins@stvincentparish.org 
9-2320  ex 21

       
                                                                                                    

Choir Director/Music Coordinator
Patrick Shriver

ext 213
pshriver@stvincentparish.org

 


 

Office Staff

 

Pastoral Assistant for Administration
Kim Bowman

ext 204
kbowman@stvincentparish.org



Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Tankiewicz
ext 201
jtank@stvincentparish.org


Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

Laura Abounader
ext 201

labounader@stvincentparish.org



Administrative Assistant
Tina Mancuso

ext 202

tmancuso@stvincentparish.org
 

 

Parish School

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Principal

Wanda Stewart

(253) 839-3532

wstewart@stvs.us

 

Facilities

 


Facilities Supervisor

Marty Krause

ext 215

mkrause@stvincentparish.org

 

 

 

Maintenance

Raphael Raphael

 

 

Clergy

 

Bishop Schuster  

Pastor

To reach Bishop Schuster, please contact his Executive Assistant, Mary Lezcano, at:


mary.lezcano@seattlearch.org

(206) 390-8408





Father John Patrick DePalma

ext 209
frjohnpatrick@stvincentparish.org

 

 


Father Tom Vandenberg
Pastor Emeritus


 

Deacon Juan Lezcano, OFS 
deaconjuanlezcano@stvincentparish.org

 

 

Deacon Del Hoover

Senior Deacon